Latest Products http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com Latest Products 17-04-18 en-us http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com Marble Temples http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/marble-temples.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our beautifully carved Marble Temples are a true reflection of craftsmanship that is par excellence. The company holds an expertise in the field of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying world class Marble Temples. Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/granite-slabs.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Granite Slabs, Lakha Red Granite, Rajasthan Granites. Our exclusive variety of Granite Slabs is perfect for decorating the interiors beautifully. Black Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/black-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Black Granite Slabs add on a grace to any types of interiors. The company is ranked amongst one of the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers Black Galaxy Granite based in India. The rich black color and smooth surface of these Black Granite enhances the look of the decor even more. Copper Silk Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/copper-silk-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Copper Silk Granite Manufacturers & Suppliers in Rajasthan, India. The use of Copper Silk Granite Slabs is mainly employed for various interior decoration purposes. Kashmir White Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/kashmir-white-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kashmir White Granite Slabs are deemed to be of par excellent quality and are always high in demand. The slabs can be used for various indoor and outdoor interior decoration purposes. The slabs namely Kashmir White Granite are very appealing. Red Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/red-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Give an interesting look to the interiors with our Red Granite Slabs. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter of Red Multicolor Granite, Lakha Red Granite and Red Granite Suppliers based in India. The Ruby Red Granite Slab that we offer are widely known for their intense red color and superior quality. Rosy Pink Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/rosy-pink-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying world class Rosy Pink Granite Slabs. As the name suggests, the Rosy Pink Granite Tiles provided by us are famous for the rosy pink shade and natural patterns. Steel Grey Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/steel-grey-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add a tinge of grey color to the aesthetics with our Steel Grey Granite Slabs. Processed using innovative technology, the Steel Grey Granite Slabs available with us have excellent quality and super fine finish. These Steel Grey Granite Slabs, Indian Granite are a perfect choice for kitchen slabs and flooring applications. Tan Brown Granite Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/tan-brown-granite-slabs.htm Granite Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in catering to variety of interior and exterior decoration requirements of the customers by providing superior quality Tan Brown Granite Slabs. We are one of the leading Tan Brown Granite Slabs Exporters. Marble Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/marble-slabs.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Anil Marble Industry is a well-reputed name in the marble industry for obtaining Marble Slabs of matchless quality. The company provides a magnificent array of Marble Slabs including Imported Marble Slabs, White Marble Slabs, Onyx Marble Slabs, Statuario Marble Slabs Italian Marble http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/italian-marble.htm Marble Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Italian Marble Manufacturers And Suppliers. The Italian marbles provided by us can make the boring interiors look very stylish. Customers can strike worthwhile deals on the purchase of Statuario Italian Marbles and Imported Marble Slabs with us. White Marble Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/white-marble-slabs.htm Marble Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable source for obtaining the best quality White Marble Slabs, Morward Marbles, Marble Tiles and White Marble Manufacturers in Rajasthan. The Australian White Marbles provided by us are ideal for both interior as well as exterior decoration purposes. Makrana Marble Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/makrana-marble-slabs.htm Marble Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Makrana Marble Manufacturers & Makrana White Marble Suppliers. We offer highest quality Makrana Marble Slabs at market leading prices to the customers. Customers can also place bulk order for Makrana Dungri Marble with us. Sandstone http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/sandstone.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have excelled in the field of manufacturing, exporting and supplying optimum quality Sandstones. The Sandstones that we provide are quality-tested by our experts on varied quality standards. Semi Precious Gemstone Marbles http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/semi-precious-gemstone-marbles.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted artistically with perfection, we deal in an eclectic collection of Gemstone Slabs that add an exotic touch to the décor. The Semi Precious Gemstone Marbles, Semi Precious Agate Slabs, Semi Precious Marble Slab are available in different variants, made of precious gemstones like Amethyst, Crystalb etc. Kota Stone http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/kota-stone.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed to have a team of highly qualified and talented artisans. Their proficiency lies in understanding varied requirements related to Natural Kota Stone, Kota Stone of our clients and successfully fulfilling them. Also, our infrastructural base facilitates us Green Marble Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/green-marble-slabs.htm Marble Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to your notice an assortment of elegant Green Marble Slabs. This range of Green Marble Slab is offered as per various Indian and international standards and are well reputed for their durable and beautiful features. Onyx Marble Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/onyx-marble-slabs.htm Marble Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Makrana (Rajasthan) based Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Onyx Marble Slabs. This banded variety of chalcedony is offered by us in different sizes and specifications. Statuario Marble Slabs http://www.anilmarbleindustries.com/statuario-marble-slabs.htm Marble Slabs Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Makrana (Rajasthan), we bring forth stunning Statuario Marble Slabs. Being a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, we offer only crack free and finely cut Statuario Marble Slabs.